THE PRIMARY MARKET

IPOs at a glance.

Understand the business. Plan your application. Follow what happens next.

Apply through your broker

Opens your broker’s website. Login may be required.

Today’s IPO calendarClosing, allotment & listing dates

Your next move

2 Nov 2026 · India time

Opening next

Dates to be announced

Allotment due

None scheduled today

Dates can change. Open the issue guide for its latest schedule and source.

7 open0 upcoming5 awaiting listing17 announcedJump to upcoming ↓

Open for subscription

7 issues
Company / bidding datesSecurity typeIssue size (₹ crore)Price bandRetail ×QIB ×NII ×Total ×GMP · unofficialGMP %

IPO SNAPSHOT

Bombay Coated and Special Steels Limited

Mainboard · Open · 29 Oct 2026 – 2 Nov 2026

Price band₹78–₹82
Lot size182 shares
GMP · unofficial₹4.752 Nov 2026, 11:55 am IST · Unverified

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
Retail3,373.27%33.73×NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 6:57 pm IST
Institutions (QIB)3,549.6%35.5×NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 6:57 pm IST
Non-institutional (NII)15,831.96%158.32×NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 6:57 pm IST
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
Total6,077.24%60.77×NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 6:57 pm IST

Updated 2 Nov 2026, 6:57 pm IST · NSE_CONSOLIDATED · View source ↗

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Closing today
Mainboard · 29 Oct 2026 – 2 Nov 2026
EQ184₹78–₹8233.73×35.5×158.32×60.77×₹4.752 Nov 2026, 11:55 am IST5.79%

IPO SNAPSHOT

HGS (India) Limited

SME · Open · 30 Oct 2026 – 3 Nov 2026

Price band₹114–₹114
Lot size1,200 shares
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
Retail—**——
Institutions (QIB)—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 5:00 pm IST
Non-institutional (NII)—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 5:00 pm IST
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
Total—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 5:00 pm IST

** Verified offered shares for this category are unavailable or reported as zero. No percentage is calculated; the whole IPO share count is not used as a substitute.

** The source does not provide a usable total offered-share count for this snapshot. The total percentage cannot be verified.

** SME individual-investor bids are not a verified retail allocation. Category percentages require the offered shares reserved for that specific category.

Updated 2 Nov 2026, 5:00 pm IST · NSE_CONSOLIDATED · View source ↗

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Open
SME · 30 Oct 2026 – 3 Nov 2026
SME35₹114–₹114—**—**—**—**GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

Johnsoncab Electricals Limited

SME · Open · 30 Oct 2026 – 3 Nov 2026

Price band₹190–₹200
Lot size600 shares
GMP · unofficial₹102 Nov 2026, 3:55 pm IST · Unverified

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Open
SME · 30 Oct 2026 – 3 Nov 2026
SME56₹190–₹200————₹102 Nov 2026, 3:55 pm IST5%

IPO SNAPSHOT

Maxwell Engineering Solutions Limited

SME · Open · 30 Oct 2026 – 3 Nov 2026

Price band₹150–₹150
Lot size800 shares
GMP · unofficial₹702 Nov 2026, 8:55 am IST · Unverified

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
Retail—**——
Institutions (QIB)—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 5:00 pm IST
Non-institutional (NII)—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 5:00 pm IST
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
Total—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 5:00 pm IST

** Verified offered shares for this category are unavailable or reported as zero. No percentage is calculated; the whole IPO share count is not used as a substitute.

** The source does not provide a usable total offered-share count for this snapshot. The total percentage cannot be verified.

** SME individual-investor bids are not a verified retail allocation. Category percentages require the offered shares reserved for that specific category.

Updated 2 Nov 2026, 5:00 pm IST · NSE_CONSOLIDATED · View source ↗

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Open
SME · 30 Oct 2026 – 3 Nov 2026
SME58₹150–₹150—**—**—**—**₹702 Nov 2026, 8:55 am IST46.67%

IPO SNAPSHOT

Vectras Enprocon Limited

SME · Open · 30 Oct 2026 – 3 Nov 2026

Price band₹99–₹105
Lot size1,200 shares
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Open
SME · 30 Oct 2026 – 3 Nov 2026
SME53₹99–₹105————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

Vedant Poly Fabs Limited

SME · Open · 2 Nov 2026 – 4 Nov 2026

Price band₹88–₹88
Lot size1,200 shares
GMP · unofficial₹152 Nov 2026, 8:55 am IST · Unverified

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
Retail—**——
Institutions (QIB)—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 4:57 pm IST
Non-institutional (NII)—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 4:57 pm IST
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
Total—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 4:57 pm IST

** Verified offered shares for this category are unavailable or reported as zero. No percentage is calculated; the whole IPO share count is not used as a substitute.

** The source does not provide a usable total offered-share count for this snapshot. The total percentage cannot be verified.

** SME individual-investor bids are not a verified retail allocation. Category percentages require the offered shares reserved for that specific category.

Updated 2 Nov 2026, 4:57 pm IST · NSE_CONSOLIDATED · View source ↗

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Open
SME · 2 Nov 2026 – 4 Nov 2026
SME57₹88–₹88—**—**—**—**₹152 Nov 2026, 8:55 am IST17.05%

IPO SNAPSHOT

Antala Industries Limited

SME · Open · 29 Oct 2026 – 5 Nov 2026

Price band₹62–₹66
Lot size2,000 shares
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Open
SME · 29 Oct 2026 – 5 Nov 2026
SME23₹62–₹66————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

Subscription is bids ÷ shares offered, shown in times (×). 1× means fully subscribed. Select a company for category details and daily history. — means not reported.

** Verified category allocations are missing or reported as zero. Multiples remain blank; total IPO shares are not substituted. Select the company for source-gap details.

Closing todayUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Bombay Coated and Special Steels Limited

Mainboard · Open · 29 Oct 2026 – 2 Nov 2026

Price band₹78–₹82
Lot size182 shares
GMP · unofficial₹4.752 Nov 2026, 11:55 am IST · Unverified

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
Retail3,373.27%33.73×NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 6:57 pm IST
Institutions (QIB)3,549.6%35.5×NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 6:57 pm IST
Non-institutional (NII)15,831.96%158.32×NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 6:57 pm IST
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
Total6,077.24%60.77×NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 6:57 pm IST

Updated 2 Nov 2026, 6:57 pm IST · NSE_CONSOLIDATED · View source ↗

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

EQ · Mainboard · Unclassified

29 Oct 2026 – 2 Nov 2026

Issue size (₹ crore)
184
Price band
₹78–₹82
Provider minimum
₹14,924
Lot size
182 shares
GMP 2 Nov 2026, 11:55 am IST₹4.75 (+5.8%)
Issue details
Expected listing
5 Nov 2026
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Open
View IPO guide ↗
OpenUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

HGS (India) Limited

SME · Open · 30 Oct 2026 – 3 Nov 2026

Price band₹114–₹114
Lot size1,200 shares
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
Retail—**——
Institutions (QIB)—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 5:00 pm IST
Non-institutional (NII)—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 5:00 pm IST
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
Total—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 5:00 pm IST

** Verified offered shares for this category are unavailable or reported as zero. No percentage is calculated; the whole IPO share count is not used as a substitute.

** The source does not provide a usable total offered-share count for this snapshot. The total percentage cannot be verified.

** SME individual-investor bids are not a verified retail allocation. Category percentages require the offered shares reserved for that specific category.

Updated 2 Nov 2026, 5:00 pm IST · NSE_CONSOLIDATED · View source ↗

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

SME · Unclassified

30 Oct 2026 – 3 Nov 2026

Issue size (₹ crore)
35
Price band
₹114–₹114
Provider minimum
₹1,36,800
Lot size
1200 shares
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
6 Nov 2026
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Open
View IPO guide ↗
OpenUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Johnsoncab Electricals Limited

SME · Open · 30 Oct 2026 – 3 Nov 2026

Price band₹190–₹200
Lot size600 shares
GMP · unofficial₹102 Nov 2026, 3:55 pm IST · Unverified

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

SME · Unclassified

30 Oct 2026 – 3 Nov 2026

Issue size (₹ crore)
56
Price band
₹190–₹200
Provider minimum
₹1,20,000
Lot size
600 shares
GMP 2 Nov 2026, 3:55 pm IST₹10 (+5.0%)
Issue details
Expected listing
6 Nov 2026
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Open
View IPO guide ↗
OpenUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Maxwell Engineering Solutions Limited

SME · Open · 30 Oct 2026 – 3 Nov 2026

Price band₹150–₹150
Lot size800 shares
GMP · unofficial₹702 Nov 2026, 8:55 am IST · Unverified

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
Retail—**——
Institutions (QIB)—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 5:00 pm IST
Non-institutional (NII)—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 5:00 pm IST
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
Total—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 5:00 pm IST

** Verified offered shares for this category are unavailable or reported as zero. No percentage is calculated; the whole IPO share count is not used as a substitute.

** The source does not provide a usable total offered-share count for this snapshot. The total percentage cannot be verified.

** SME individual-investor bids are not a verified retail allocation. Category percentages require the offered shares reserved for that specific category.

Updated 2 Nov 2026, 5:00 pm IST · NSE_CONSOLIDATED · View source ↗

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

SME · Unclassified

30 Oct 2026 – 3 Nov 2026

Issue size (₹ crore)
58
Price band
₹150–₹150
Provider minimum
₹1,20,000
Lot size
800 shares
GMP 2 Nov 2026, 8:55 am IST₹70 (+46.7%)
Issue details
Expected listing
6 Nov 2026
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Open
View IPO guide ↗
OpenUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Vectras Enprocon Limited

SME · Open · 30 Oct 2026 – 3 Nov 2026

Price band₹99–₹105
Lot size1,200 shares
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

SME · Unclassified

30 Oct 2026 – 3 Nov 2026

Issue size (₹ crore)
53
Price band
₹99–₹105
Provider minimum
₹1,26,000
Lot size
1200 shares
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
6 Nov 2026
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Open
View IPO guide ↗
OpenUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Vedant Poly Fabs Limited

SME · Open · 2 Nov 2026 – 4 Nov 2026

Price band₹88–₹88
Lot size1,200 shares
GMP · unofficial₹152 Nov 2026, 8:55 am IST · Unverified

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
Retail—**——
Institutions (QIB)—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 4:57 pm IST
Non-institutional (NII)—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 4:57 pm IST
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
Total—**—NSE_CONSOLIDATED2 Nov 2026, 4:57 pm IST

** Verified offered shares for this category are unavailable or reported as zero. No percentage is calculated; the whole IPO share count is not used as a substitute.

** The source does not provide a usable total offered-share count for this snapshot. The total percentage cannot be verified.

** SME individual-investor bids are not a verified retail allocation. Category percentages require the offered shares reserved for that specific category.

Updated 2 Nov 2026, 4:57 pm IST · NSE_CONSOLIDATED · View source ↗

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

SME · Unclassified

2 Nov 2026 – 4 Nov 2026

Issue size (₹ crore)
57
Price band
₹88–₹88
Provider minimum
₹1,05,600
Lot size
1200 shares
GMP 2 Nov 2026, 8:55 am IST₹15 (+17.0%)
Issue details
Expected listing
9 Nov 2026
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Open
View IPO guide ↗
OpenUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Antala Industries Limited

SME · Open · 29 Oct 2026 – 5 Nov 2026

Price band₹62–₹66
Lot size2,000 shares
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

SME · Unclassified

29 Oct 2026 – 5 Nov 2026

Issue size (₹ crore)
23
Price band
₹62–₹66
Provider minimum
₹1,32,000
Lot size
2000 shares
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
5 Nov 2026
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Open
View IPO guide ↗

Coming next

0 issues
No issues in this stage right now.

Closed · awaiting listing

5 issues
Company / bidding datesSecurity typeIssue size (₹ crore)Price bandRetail ×QIB ×NII ×Total ×GMP · unofficialGMP %

IPO SNAPSHOT

Carver Roboweld Limited

SME · Closed · 28 Oct 2026 – 30 Oct 2026

Price band₹76–₹80
Lot size1,600 shares
GMP · unofficial₹530 Oct 2026, 10:55 pm IST · Stale

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Closed
SME · 28 Oct 2026 – 30 Oct 2026
SME28₹76–₹80————₹5Stale · 30 Oct 2026, 10:55 pm IST6.25%

IPO SNAPSHOT

M. K. Sons Fine Jewels Limited

Mainboard · Closed · 28 Oct 2026 – 30 Oct 2026

Price band₹153–₹162
Lot size91 shares
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
Retail308.41%3.08×NSE_CONSOLIDATED30 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
Institutions (QIB)184.25%1.84×NSE_CONSOLIDATED30 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
Non-institutional (NII)1,412.23%14.12×NSE_CONSOLIDATED30 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
Total509.47%5.09×NSE_CONSOLIDATED30 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST

Updated 30 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST · NSE_CONSOLIDATED · View source ↗

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Closed
Mainboard · 28 Oct 2026 – 30 Oct 2026
EQ275₹153–₹1623.08×1.84×14.12×5.09×GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

Bls Polymers Limited

Mainboard · Closed · 27 Oct 2026 – 29 Oct 2026

Price band₹142–₹150
Lot size100 shares
GMP · unofficial₹6829 Oct 2026, 10:55 pm IST · Stale

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
Retail12,835.82%128.36×NSE_CONSOLIDATED29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
Institutions (QIB)20,025.23%200.25×NSE_CONSOLIDATED29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
Non-institutional (NII)55,920.39%559.2×NSE_CONSOLIDATED29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
Total24,122.34%241.22×NSE_CONSOLIDATED29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST

Updated 29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST · NSE_CONSOLIDATED · View source ↗

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Closed
Mainboard · 27 Oct 2026 – 29 Oct 2026
EQ255₹142–₹150128.36×200.25×559.2×241.22×₹68Stale · 29 Oct 2026, 10:55 pm IST45.33%

IPO SNAPSHOT

Sfc Environmental Technologies Limited

Mainboard · Closed · 27 Oct 2026 – 29 Oct 2026

Price band₹313–₹330
Lot size45 shares
GMP · unofficial₹1929 Oct 2026, 10:55 pm IST · Stale

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
Retail270.72%2.71×NSE_CONSOLIDATED29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
Institutions (QIB)1,881.22%18.81×NSE_CONSOLIDATED29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
Non-institutional (NII)1,280.69%12.81×NSE_CONSOLIDATED29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
Total947.29%9.47×NSE_CONSOLIDATED29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST

Updated 29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST · NSE_CONSOLIDATED · View source ↗

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Closed
Mainboard · 27 Oct 2026 – 29 Oct 2026
EQ668₹313–₹3302.71×18.81×12.81×9.47×₹19Stale · 29 Oct 2026, 10:55 pm IST5.76%

IPO SNAPSHOT

Wiscon Industries Limited

SME · Closed · 27 Oct 2026 – 29 Oct 2026

Price band₹194–₹204
Lot size600 shares
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Closed
SME · 27 Oct 2026 – 29 Oct 2026
SME110₹194–₹204————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

Subscription is bids ÷ shares offered, shown in times (×). 1× means fully subscribed. Select a company for category details and daily history. — means not reported.

ClosedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Carver Roboweld Limited

SME · Closed · 28 Oct 2026 – 30 Oct 2026

Price band₹76–₹80
Lot size1,600 shares
GMP · unofficial₹530 Oct 2026, 10:55 pm IST · Stale

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

SME · Unclassified

28 Oct 2026 – 30 Oct 2026

Issue size (₹ crore)
28
Price band
₹76–₹80
Provider minimum
₹1,28,000
Lot size
1600 shares
GMP Stale · 30 Oct 2026, 10:55 pm IST₹5 (+6.3%)
Issue details
Expected listing
4 Nov 2026
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Closed
View IPO guide ↗
ClosedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

M. K. Sons Fine Jewels Limited

Mainboard · Closed · 28 Oct 2026 – 30 Oct 2026

Price band₹153–₹162
Lot size91 shares
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
Retail308.41%3.08×NSE_CONSOLIDATED30 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
Institutions (QIB)184.25%1.84×NSE_CONSOLIDATED30 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
Non-institutional (NII)1,412.23%14.12×NSE_CONSOLIDATED30 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
Total509.47%5.09×NSE_CONSOLIDATED30 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST

Updated 30 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST · NSE_CONSOLIDATED · View source ↗

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

EQ · Mainboard · Unclassified

28 Oct 2026 – 30 Oct 2026

Issue size (₹ crore)
275
Price band
₹153–₹162
Provider minimum
₹14,742
Lot size
91 shares
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
4 Nov 2026
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Closed
View IPO guide ↗
ClosedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Bls Polymers Limited

Mainboard · Closed · 27 Oct 2026 – 29 Oct 2026

Price band₹142–₹150
Lot size100 shares
GMP · unofficial₹6829 Oct 2026, 10:55 pm IST · Stale

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
Retail12,835.82%128.36×NSE_CONSOLIDATED29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
Institutions (QIB)20,025.23%200.25×NSE_CONSOLIDATED29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
Non-institutional (NII)55,920.39%559.2×NSE_CONSOLIDATED29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
Total24,122.34%241.22×NSE_CONSOLIDATED29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST

Updated 29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST · NSE_CONSOLIDATED · View source ↗

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

EQ · Mainboard · Unclassified

27 Oct 2026 – 29 Oct 2026

Issue size (₹ crore)
255
Price band
₹142–₹150
Provider minimum
₹15,000
Lot size
100 shares
GMP Stale · 29 Oct 2026, 10:55 pm IST₹68 (+45.3%)
Issue details
Expected listing
3 Nov 2026
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Closed
View IPO guide ↗
ClosedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Sfc Environmental Technologies Limited

Mainboard · Closed · 27 Oct 2026 – 29 Oct 2026

Price band₹313–₹330
Lot size45 shares
GMP · unofficial₹1929 Oct 2026, 10:55 pm IST · Stale

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
Retail270.72%2.71×NSE_CONSOLIDATED29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
Institutions (QIB)1,881.22%18.81×NSE_CONSOLIDATED29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
Non-institutional (NII)1,280.69%12.81×NSE_CONSOLIDATED29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
Total947.29%9.47×NSE_CONSOLIDATED29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST

Updated 29 Oct 2026, 7:00 pm IST · NSE_CONSOLIDATED · View source ↗

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

EQ · Mainboard · Unclassified

27 Oct 2026 – 29 Oct 2026

Issue size (₹ crore)
668
Price band
₹313–₹330
Provider minimum
₹14,850
Lot size
45 shares
GMP Stale · 29 Oct 2026, 10:55 pm IST₹19 (+5.8%)
Issue details
Expected listing
3 Nov 2026
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Closed
View IPO guide ↗
ClosedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Wiscon Industries Limited

SME · Closed · 27 Oct 2026 – 29 Oct 2026

Price band₹194–₹204
Lot size600 shares
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

SME · Unclassified

27 Oct 2026 – 29 Oct 2026

Issue size (₹ crore)
110
Price band
₹194–₹204
Provider minimum
₹1,22,400
Lot size
600 shares
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
3 Nov 2026
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Closed
View IPO guide ↗

Announced · dates awaited

17 issues
Company / bidding datesSecurity typeIssue size (₹ crore)Price bandRetail ×QIB ×NII ×Total ×GMP · unofficialGMP %

IPO SNAPSHOT

Avanse Financial Services

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficial₹4025 Sept 2026, 12:30 pm IST · Stale

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Dates awaited
Unknown · To be announced – To be announced
Not announced—Not announced————₹40Stale · 25 Sept 2026, 12:30 pm IST-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

BOAT

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Dates awaited
Unknown · To be announced – To be announced
Not announced—Not announced————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

CarDekho

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Dates awaited
Unknown · To be announced – To be announced
Not announced—Not announced————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

Deltatech Gaming (Adda 52)

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Dates awaited
Unknown · To be announced – To be announced
Not announced—Not announced————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

FabIndia

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Dates awaited
Unknown · To be announced – To be announced
Not announced—Not announced————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

Gold Plus Glass Industry

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Dates awaited
Unknown · To be announced – To be announced
Not announced—Not announced————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

Hero Fincorp

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Dates awaited
Unknown · To be announced – To be announced
Not announced3,668Not announced————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

Keventers Agro

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Dates awaited
Unknown · To be announced – To be announced
Not announced—Not announced————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

Lava International

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Dates awaited
Unknown · To be announced – To be announced
Not announced—Not announced————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

Navi Technologies

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Dates awaited
Unknown · To be announced – To be announced
Not announced—Not announced————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

OYO

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Dates awaited
Unknown · To be announced – To be announced
Not announced—Not announced————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

Paras Healthcare

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficial₹9416 Oct 2026, 3:00 pm IST · Stale

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Dates awaited
Unknown · To be announced – To be announced
Not announced—Not announced————₹94Stale · 16 Oct 2026, 3:00 pm IST-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

Quadrant Future Tek

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot size50 shares
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Dates awaited
Unknown · To be announced – To be announced
Not announced290Not announced————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

Snapdeal

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Dates awaited
Unknown · To be announced – To be announced
Not announced—Not announced————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

VLCC Health Care

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Dates awaited
Unknown · To be announced – To be announced
Not announced—Not announced————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

Wellness Forever Medicare

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Dates awaited
Unknown · To be announced – To be announced
Not announced—Not announced————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

IPO SNAPSHOT

Zepto

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →
Dates awaited
Unknown · To be announced – To be announced
Not announced—Not announced————GMP unavailableNo unofficial quote-NA-

Subscription is bids ÷ shares offered, shown in times (×). 1× means fully subscribed. Select a company for category details and daily history. — means not reported.

Dates awaitedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Avanse Financial Services

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficial₹4025 Sept 2026, 12:30 pm IST · Stale

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

Type not announced · Unclassified

To be announced – To be announced

Issue size (₹ crore)
To be announced
Price band
To be announced
Minimum application
To be announced
Lot size
To be announced
GMP Stale · 25 Sept 2026, 12:30 pm IST₹40 (—)
Issue details
Expected listing
To be announced
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Upcoming
View IPO guide ↗
Dates awaitedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

BOAT

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

Type not announced · Unclassified

To be announced – To be announced

Issue size (₹ crore)
To be announced
Price band
To be announced
Minimum application
To be announced
Lot size
To be announced
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
To be announced
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Upcoming
View IPO guide ↗
Dates awaitedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

CarDekho

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

Type not announced · Unclassified

To be announced – To be announced

Issue size (₹ crore)
To be announced
Price band
To be announced
Minimum application
To be announced
Lot size
To be announced
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
To be announced
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Upcoming
View IPO guide ↗
Dates awaitedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Deltatech Gaming (Adda 52)

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

Type not announced · Unclassified

To be announced – To be announced

Issue size (₹ crore)
To be announced
Price band
To be announced
Minimum application
To be announced
Lot size
To be announced
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
To be announced
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Upcoming
View IPO guide ↗
Dates awaitedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

FabIndia

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

Type not announced · Unclassified

To be announced – To be announced

Issue size (₹ crore)
To be announced
Price band
To be announced
Minimum application
To be announced
Lot size
To be announced
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
To be announced
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Upcoming
View IPO guide ↗
Dates awaitedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Gold Plus Glass Industry

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

Type not announced · Unclassified

To be announced – To be announced

Issue size (₹ crore)
To be announced
Price band
To be announced
Minimum application
To be announced
Lot size
To be announced
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
To be announced
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Upcoming
View IPO guide ↗
Dates awaitedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Hero Fincorp

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

Type not announced · Unclassified

To be announced – To be announced

Issue size (₹ crore)
3,668
Price band
To be announced
Minimum application
To be announced
Lot size
To be announced
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
To be announced
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Upcoming
View IPO guide ↗
Dates awaitedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Keventers Agro

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

Type not announced · Unclassified

To be announced – To be announced

Issue size (₹ crore)
To be announced
Price band
To be announced
Minimum application
To be announced
Lot size
To be announced
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
To be announced
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Upcoming
View IPO guide ↗
Dates awaitedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Lava International

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

Type not announced · Unclassified

To be announced – To be announced

Issue size (₹ crore)
To be announced
Price band
To be announced
Minimum application
To be announced
Lot size
To be announced
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
To be announced
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Upcoming
View IPO guide ↗
Dates awaitedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Navi Technologies

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

Type not announced · Unclassified

To be announced – To be announced

Issue size (₹ crore)
To be announced
Price band
To be announced
Minimum application
To be announced
Lot size
To be announced
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
To be announced
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Upcoming
View IPO guide ↗
Dates awaitedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

OYO

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

Type not announced · Unclassified

To be announced – To be announced

Issue size (₹ crore)
To be announced
Price band
To be announced
Minimum application
To be announced
Lot size
To be announced
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
To be announced
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Upcoming
View IPO guide ↗
Dates awaitedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Paras Healthcare

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficial₹9416 Oct 2026, 3:00 pm IST · Stale

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

Type not announced · Unclassified

To be announced – To be announced

Issue size (₹ crore)
To be announced
Price band
To be announced
Minimum application
To be announced
Lot size
To be announced
GMP Stale · 16 Oct 2026, 3:00 pm IST₹94 (—)
Issue details
Expected listing
To be announced
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Upcoming
View IPO guide ↗
Dates awaitedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Quadrant Future Tek

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot size50 shares
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

Type not announced · Unclassified

To be announced – To be announced

Issue size (₹ crore)
290
Price band
To be announced
Minimum application
To be announced
Lot size
50 shares
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
To be announced
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Upcoming
View IPO guide ↗
Dates awaitedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Snapdeal

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

Type not announced · Unclassified

To be announced – To be announced

Issue size (₹ crore)
To be announced
Price band
To be announced
Minimum application
To be announced
Lot size
To be announced
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
To be announced
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Upcoming
View IPO guide ↗
Dates awaitedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

VLCC Health Care

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

Type not announced · Unclassified

To be announced – To be announced

Issue size (₹ crore)
To be announced
Price band
To be announced
Minimum application
To be announced
Lot size
To be announced
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
To be announced
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Upcoming
View IPO guide ↗
Dates awaitedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Wellness Forever Medicare

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

Type not announced · Unclassified

To be announced – To be announced

Issue size (₹ crore)
To be announced
Price band
To be announced
Minimum application
To be announced
Lot size
To be announced
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
To be announced
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Upcoming
View IPO guide ↗
Dates awaitedUnverified

IPO SNAPSHOT

Zepto

Unknown · Upcoming · To be announced – To be announced

Price band—–—
Lot sizeNot announced
GMP · unofficialNot availableNSE/BSE do not publish GMP

Who is subscribing?

100% means fully subscribed; 250% means 2.5×. This is demand, not an allotment probability.

CategorySubscribedTimesSource / observed
RetailNot reported——
Institutions (QIB)Not reported——
Non-institutional (NII)Not reported——
EmployeeNot reported——
ShareholderNot reported——
TotalNot reported——

Unofficial GMP does not guarantee listing gains. Missing values are not zero.

View company journey →

Type not announced · Unclassified

To be announced – To be announced

Issue size (₹ crore)
To be announced
Price band
To be announced
Minimum application
To be announced
Lot size
To be announced
GMP Not availableGMP unavailable
Issue details
Expected listing
To be announced
Fresh issue
To be announced
Offer for sale
To be announced
Status
Upcoming
View IPO guide ↗

Unofficial grey-market information. GMP does not guarantee listing price or investment return.